Valeria Lukyanova

Valeria lukyanova

In the interview, which can only be described as bizarre, Valeria is asked if she has altered her body in any unnatural way such as plastic surgery. She denies it (through a translator), saying she’s been “endowed by nature with extraordinary external data.”

“Many people say bad things about people who want to perfect themselves,” she continues. “It’s hard work, but they dismiss it as something done by surgeons or computer artists. Some people even spread rumors about me and retouch my pictures to hurt me. But I don’t take them seriously. I’m even flattered! It’s what success is like. I’m happy I seem unreal to them, it means I’m doing a good job.”

Speaking of jobs, Valeria has taken quite the unconventional career path. “I’m a teacher at the School of Out-of-Body Travel,” she reveals. “It’s an international school in which our instructors show students how to leave their physical body and travel in their spiritual body, where you can visit any place on the planet and in the universe.” (So, wait. This girl has the body of a Barbie doll and she spends her time getting out of it?) Oh, and that’s not all. Valeria is also a professional mountain climber. (How do you make moneymountain climbing? I guess if you look like Valeria and wear lingerie or a nymph costume it makes sense. Or should I say “makes cents.”) what do you think about her beeing a teacher at the School of Out-of-Body Travel , please let me know i really wonder what you guys think about her:)

Leave a Reply

